Reston Citizens Association (RCA)
today announced the election of Sridhar Ganesan, who was elected to RCA’s Board
from Reston’s North Point District, as President and the election of four other
directors to its Board for the year 2014-15.
John Hanley, Hunters Woods
District director, was re-elected by the Board as RCA’s Vice President, a position
that he has held for the past two years. Board Member Nick Georgas was elected
as Secretary and Joe Leighton was reelected to the position of Treasurer.
Incumbent Hunters Woods District
Director Constance Hartke was re-elected to the Board.
Dennis Hays
was elected to the Board as an At Large Director.
Hank Schonzeit joined the Board
as a new Director from Town Center/Lake Anne/Tall Oaks District, while Robin
Hogan also joined the board as a new Director from South Lakes District.